Stamping Around the World

Stamping Around the World Tutorial Bundle November 2019

Welcome to my blog!

I’m back for a new tutorial bundle for November 2019 with the Stamping Around the World Design Team.

If you don’t already know, we offer a tutorial bundle of projects created by 12 Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators from around the world each month.

Here’s a sneak peek of the projects in this month’s tutorial bundle…

SATW NOV 2019 Sneak Peek info

 

There’s three ways you can get your hands on this tutorial bundle…

  1. Purchase the tutorial directly from me for NZ$25. You can purchase the tutorial here. Once your payment is received, I will send you the PDF file via email.
  2. Receive the tutorial for FREE when you make a purchase of ANY value via my online store. I will send you the PDF file via email.
  3. Receive the tutorial for FREE when you join my team. The PDF file will be loaded on my team Facebook page.

The tutorial is available from 1 – 30 November 2019. So what are you waiting for? Contact me now to get your hands on this amazing tutorial bundle from 12 talented Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators from around the world.

The Stamping Around the World Design Team will also be back for a blog hop, so stay tuned. Be sure to follow me or sign up for my newsletter so you don’t miss out when the blog goes live!

Don’t forget, I’m now offering FREE previews of our tutorials for anyone who signs up to my newsletter.

Until next time, sending lots of crafty hugs! 😊

Paper-munchkin-post-footer-sml

Leave a comment